VereinAnsprechpersonE-MAILWEBSITETELEFON
ArbeitergesangsvereinEwald Rammelera.ogra@aon.athttp://www.oeasb.at/AGV-OBERGRAFENDORF//+436642164324
Artem Hortus - Kunst im GartenNezhyba Viktor, Köck-Mayer Romaninfo@kunst-garten.athttp://www.kunst-garten.at+436508846348
BauernbundHerbert Brandlherbert.brandl@aon.athttp://obergrafendorf.vpnoe.at+436646271250
Blasmusikkapelle Ober-Grafendorf/St. MargarethenLeopold Lugbauerleopold.lugbauer@aon.athttp://www.musikverein-ogra-stm.at/Home.php+436641962855
Beauty Club AustriaStix Wolfgang
Country Music ClubLawitz Helmuthh.lawitz@tele2.athttp://http://www.cmc-obergrafendorf.at+436643403957
Eisenbahnklub Mh. 6Erich Dürneckerhttp://www.mh6.at/de/+436642186707
Elternverein VolksschuleEleonore Moserelli204@gmx.athttp://vsober-grafendorf.ac.at/vorstand.html
ESKManfred Bandionesk-ogra@gmx.at
ESVHeher Paulatennis@esv-ober-grafendorf.athttp://www.esv-ober-grafendorf.at/+436641657816
ESV-TennisVorstandlechner Georgtennis@esv-ober-grafendorf.atttp://www.esv-ober-grafendorf.at/+436605620103
ESV-KegelnZingl Gerhardtennis@esv-ober-grafendorf.atttp://www.esv-ober-grafendorf.at/+436641908393
Faschingsgilde SchulnarrenWolfgang Weisswolfgang@ktp.athttp://www.ogranarren.at/
Fußballclub Styx Ober-Grafendorf Allgemeine InformationenFranz Bäuchlerbaeuchler@live.athttp://vereine.fussballoesterreich.at/FCOber-Grafendorf/News/+436642342158
Fußballclub Styx Ober-Grafendorf NachwuchsleitungChristian Huberhubsl@gmx.nethttp://vereine.fussballoesterreich.at/FCOber-Grafendorf/News/+436642342158
Fußballclub Styx Ober-Grafendorf FrauenThomas Navratilthomas.narvatil@aon.athttps://www.geomix.at/verein/fsg-ober-grafendorf-weinburg/+43067761457021
FischereisportvereinGerhard Schmidfsv-ogra@gmx.athttps://www.fischereisportverein-obergrafendorf.at/+436643230335
Förderverein Kapelle RennersdorfAloisa Secnickaloisi1959@gmx.at
Freiw. FeuerwehrLechner Karlhttp://ff-ober-grafendorf.at/+43274725110
Freunde der Ballettschule Ober-GrafendorfCarmen Müllerbalett@ober-grafendorf.atwww.tanzstudio-obergrafendorf.at+436644466561
Gelebte HoffnungBiermayr Ottiliegelebtehoffnung@gmx.at
GrüneWalter Horinekwalter.horinek@gruene.at
IHC Motorsport Ober-GrafendorfIng. Christoph Linauer, DI Christoph Rußwurm, Benjamin Reiss, Josef Nekulabenjamin.reiss@gmx.at+436648101046; +436645163262
Jugendförderverein FirestormKadanka Stephan
JungscharViktoria Bertl, Katrin Mayerhttp://pfarre.kirche.at/obergrafendorf/content/jungschar-0
JVPBenjamin Reissbenjamin.reiss@gmx.athttp://obergrafendorf.vpnoe.at+436645163262
KameradschaftsbundAnton Karnerhttp://www.okb.at/noe/ov-obergrafendorf/kontakt.html
Katholische JugendTheresa Stiefsohn, Stefanie Hochmauer, Julia Mayerhttp://pfarre.kirche.at/obergrafendorf/content/katholische-jugend
KolibriNorbert Heissumsc.kolibri@gmx.athttp://umsc-kolibri.com/
KriegsopferverbandMichael Svobodakobv@kobv.athttp://www.kobv.at/+4314061586
Künstlergruppe PielachtalHelga Fellnerkuegru.pielachtal@gmx.athttps://kuenstlergruppe-pielachtal.jimdo.com/+436769643600 oder +436601206180
LandjugendMayerhofer Stefan, Stuphan Lisahttps://obergrafendorf.landjugend.at/
Ministrantenr.k.pfarramt.ober-grafendorf@ktp.athttp://pfarre.kirche.at/obergrafendorf/content/minis/+43274722580
MosttheaterWöber Martinmag.woeber@aon.at+4366473556464
EKi SpielgruppeJulia Püringer, Andrea Schmidingerr.k.pfarramt.ober-grafendorf@ktp.athttp://pfarre.kirche.at/obergrafendorf/content/eki
MusikförderungsvereinJudith Kieblmusikschulleitung@ober-grafendorf.atwww.ms-ober-grafendorf.at+4368811817919
MusikschuleThallauer-Steinhauser Annamusikschulleitung@ober-grafendorf.atwww.ms-ober-grafendorf.at+4368811817919
NaturfreundeFriedrich Panzog-ober-grafendorf@naturfreunde.athttp://ober-grafendorf.naturfreunde.at+436649364001
Neue Mittelschule ElternvereinManuela Lechnerhttp://hsober-grafendorf.ac.at/sites/hstart.htm+436764088140
ÖAABKarl Wiederkarl.wieder@koessler.comhttp://obergrafendorf.vpnoe.at+43676896532130
ÖBB-LandwirtschaftJohann Kramarbbl.noe@obbl.atwww.obbl.at+4315440444411
Österr. GebirgsvereinZotrin Karlstpoelten@gebirgsverein.athttp://stpoelten.gebirgsverein.at/+432742351344
Österr. SeniorenbundGottfried Grabensteinerbundesorg@seniorenbund.athttp://obergrafendorf.vpnoe.at+436765313762
ÖVPMarkus Schmidingerogra.aktiv@gmail.comhttp://obergrafendorf.vpnoe.at+43676826615357
PensionistenverbandWeber Wolfgangwolfgang.w@kstp.athttp://noe.pvoe.at/+431313720
PfarrbüchereiHerwig Kropshoferlesewelt.ogra@gmx.athttp://lesewelt.ogra.treffpunkt-bibliothek.at+436604448711
PfarrseniorenElfi Stainer, Franz Fuchsr.k.pfarramt.ober-grafendorf@ktp.at+43274722580
RC SchnauzeHammerschmid Martin, Langer Eduard
Reitclub FarthofZwetzbacher Veronikaveronika.zwetzbacher@gmail.comhttp://www.pferdeundreiter.com/reitstall_farthof+4366473888304
Reitverein GattererErich Gatterer, Astrid Juzareitverein.gatterer@gmail.comhttp://reitverein-gatterer.blogspot.co.at/+4327472345
Rotes KreuzIng. Brückler Wolfganghttp://www.roteskreuz.at/niederoesterreich/+436646214307
Sozialistische JugendMirza Buljubasicoffice@sjnoe.athttp://noe.neu.sjoe.at/+4327422255222
SpielgruppeBirgit Steinrigl+436764480749
Tacolonischer Automobil Club T.A.C.Tacoli Ludovicooffice@tacoli.comhttp://tacoli.com/tac/+4327472311
Umwelt LebenswertZöchling Erhard
UnionKirchner Thomasinfo@union-obergrafendorf.comhttp://www.union-obergrafendorf.com/
UTC EbersdorfDieter Spreitzerdieter.spreitzer@aon.athttp://www.tennis3200.at/+436765067550 oder +4327478570
VolkshilfeAndrea Kotmillerst.poelten@noe-volkshilfe.athttp://www.noe-volkshilfe.at/standorte/sankt-poelten/sozialstation-pielachtal+436768676
WIFKIErich Rammelwifki@aon.athttp://www.wifki.at/+4327472727 oder +436642701477
WIR NiederösterreicherinnenGerline Stiefsohngaranta@mazda-mayer.athttp://obergrafendorf.vpnoe.at+43676849765207
Wirtschaftsbund Ober-GrafendorfEwald Paukowitschoffice@paukowitsch.athttp://obergrafendorf.vpnoe.at+436641021299